Knowledge Hub

Play

Provide WBT, AR, VR and 360° videos via a unified portal – CrossDevice for Android, iOS and Windows and both online and offline

Create

Easily modify existing content, convert PowerPoint templates, create augmented reality and virtual reality content

Connect

Learner Record Store (LRS) for all users, connect to any LMS or support ERP processes – all via a standardized interface

Analyze

Learn Analytics and relevant BI evaluations support the optimal knowledge transfer – sustainable, comprehensible and efficient.

Knowledge.Hub

Knowledge.Hub is the first pure cloud platform for Next Generation Learning. It relies on game-based learning, adaptive learning and microlearning to achieve a better and more efficient knowledge transfer. With Knowledge.Hub companies have the possibility to supply their employees, partners and customers with information and knowledge in a targeted way and to achieve a high level of acceptance and motivation. Knowledge.Hub optimally supports the 70:20:10 approach of modern knowledge transfer – direct access when it is important. Secure knowledge for your users and increase the competence of each individual with small contents on the smartphone, desktop or tablet. Create modern content yourself – dynamically with or without Augmented / Virtual Reality or edit content created by us. With the help of Learn Analytics you can find and close performance gaps with Knowledge.Hub.

Scalable and modular

Knowledge.Hub contents are not only easy to create – Gamification elements are already directly available and motivate you to further build up your knowledge. Knowledge.Hub grows with your needs – all parts can be variably adapted in size and scope. Knowledge.Hub is just as suitable for small teams, organizations and schools as it is for multinational corporations – whether 50, 100 or 100,000 users – Knowledge.Hub grows with you. With the help of Microsoft’s Azure Cloud, your information is close to the user when needed and also complies with local data protection regulations. Core Learning Production develops Knowledge.Hub in-house and thus Knowledge.Hub also serves for the joint development of content – an optimal and efficient division of labour for better content!

Knowledge.Hub.Play

Knowledge.Hub distributes and displays content using efficient identity and access management based on Microsoft’s Azure Active Directory infrastructure. This enables a unified login for all your users! Existing web-enabled content (WBT) can be easily delivered (SCORM/xAPI content). All content is synchronized to the end device and played offline – and you retain control. Knowledge.Hub stores the learning history from all sources including offline synchronization.

Knowledge.Hub.Create

Simply provide yourself with modern, interactive learning methods with a visual online authoring tool: E-Learning / KnowlegdeNuggets MicroLearning / Gamifikation KnowledgeHunt AR KnowledgeExperience AR/VR KnowledgeVideos 360° … and a combination of the various methods.

Knowledge.Hub.Connect

Knowledge.Hub stores all information in a central data pool and makes it available as a Learning Record Store (LRS). Thanks to a universal interface, other systems such as LMS or ERP can also use and process data – all securely and based on modern system architectures. Knowledge.Hub can thus be optimally integrated into established LMS environments as a learning portal or social learning environments.

Knowledge.Hub.Analyze

Knowledge.Hub uses modern Learn-Analytics and AI to offer not only relevant BI visualizations but also optimal support for users. Be it with hints for further content or feedback for creators about the usefulness of the content. Knowledge.Hub.Analyze knows almost no limits! In addition, Knowledge.Hub.Analyze supports content creation – e.g. through video indexing, free text analysis and much more.

Knowledge Hub

Play

WBT, AR, VR und 360°-Videos über ein einheitliches Portal bereitstellen – CrossDevice für Android, iOS und Windows und sowohl online wie offline

Create

Einfach bestehende Inhalte verändern, PowerPoint-Vorlagen konvertieren, Augmented Reality- und Virtual Reality-Inhalte erstellen

Connect

Learner Record Store (LRS) für alle Nutzer, ein beliebiges LMS anbinden oder ERP-Prozesse unterstützen – alles über eine standardisierte Schnittstelle

Analyze

Learn Analytics und relevante BI-Auswertungen unterstützen den optimalen Wissentransfer – nachhaltig, nachvollziehbar und effizient.

Knowledge.Hub – Der Rockstar der digitalen Wissensvermittlung

Knowledge.Hub ist die erste reine Cloud-Plattform für die nächste Generation des Lernens, die sowohl online als auch offline und auf mobilen Endgeräten funktioniert. Knowledge.Hub ermöglicht game-based learning, adaptives Lernen und Microlearning. Durch diese Techniken wird ein besserer und effizienterer Wissenstransfer erreicht. Mit Knowledge.Hub haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ihre Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden zielgerecht mit Informationen und Wissen zu versorgen und dabei eine hohe Akzeptanz und Motivation zu erreichen. Vermittelnd Sie Wissen nachhaltig und erhöhen Sie die Kompetenz jedes Einzelnen mit kleinen Inhalten – auf Smartphone, Desktop oder Tablet. Erstellen Sie selbst moderne Inhalte, dynamisch mit oder ohne Augmented-, Virtual Reality oder bearbeiten Sie von uns erstellte Inhalte. Mit Knowledge.Hub haben Sie endlich die Freiheiten, die Sie seit langem suchen.

Skalierbar und modular

Knowledge.Hub-Inhalte sind nicht nur einfach zu erstellen. Gamifikation-Elemente sind bereits direkt vorhanden und motivieren zum weiteren Wissensaufbau. Knowledge.Hub wächst mit Ihren Ansprüchen. Alle Teile können in Größe und Umfang variabel angepasst werden. Knowledge.Hub ist für kleine Teams, Organisationen und Schulen genauso passend, wie für multinationale Konzerne. Egal ob 100, 1.000 oder 100.000 Nutzer, Knowledge.Hub wächst mit Ihnen. Mit Hilfe von Microsofts Azure-Cloud sind Ihre Informationen bei Bedarf nahe beim Nutzer und entsprechen auch den lokalen Datenschutzvorschriften. Core Learning Production entwickelt Knowledge.Hub in-house.

Play

Knowledge.Hub übernimmt das Verteilen und Anzeigen von Inhalten anhand eines effizienten Identity- und Access-Managements auf Basis von Microsofts Azure Active Directory-Infrastruktur. Dies ermöglichst eine einheitliche Anmeldung für alle Ihre Nutzer! Bestehende web-fähige Inhalte (WBT) werden einfach bereitgestellt (SCORM/xAPI-Inhalte). Alle Inhalte werden auf das Endgerät synchronisiert und dort auch offline abgespielt – und Sie behalten die Kontrolle. Knowledge.Hub speichert die Lernhistorie aus allen Quellen inkl. Offline-Synchronisationen.

Create

Stellen Sie ganz einfach moderne, interaktive Lernmethoden mit einem visuellen Online-Autorentool selbst bereit: E-Learning, KnowlegdeNuggets, MicroLearning, Gamifikation, KnowledgeHunt, AR KnowledgeExperience, AR/VR KnowledgeVideos 360° … und eine Kombination der verschiedenen Methoden.

Connect

Knowledge.Hub speichert alle Informationen in einem zentralen Datenpool und stellt diese als Learning Record Store (LRS) bereit. Dank einer universellen Schnittstelle können auch andere Systeme wie LMS oder ERP Daten nutzen und weiterverarbeiten – alles sicher und basierend auf modernen Systemarchitekturen. Knowledge.Hub bindet sich so z.B. optimal in etablierte LMS Umgebungen als Learning Portal oder in Social Learning Umgebungen ein. Sie können damit Knowledge.Hub als Ergänzung zu Ihrem vorhandenen System oder als Stand-Alone-Lösung nutzen.

Analyze

Knowledge.Hub nutzt moderne Learn-Analytics und AI, um neben relevanten BI-Visualisierungen auch optimale Unterstützung für die Nutzer anzubieten. Sei es mit Hinweisen für weitere Inhalte oder Rückmeldungen für Ersteller über den Nutzwert des Inhaltes. Knowledge.Hub kennt dabei fast keine Grenzen! Zusätzlich unterstützt Knowledge.Hub beim Erstellen von Inhalt, z. B. durch Video Indexing, Freitext-Analysen und vielem mehr.